Blog | Hello world!

This is my very first post. I guess I shall introduce me first.
My name is Rebekka Sofie and I am a Norwegian cosplayer known as Bekkso Cosplay. I am 21 years old and currently on my last year of college, which means I will soon begin on my bachelor.

Beside studies I am with my boyfriend, play video and computer games, friends and making cosplays. I’ve been cosplaying for a year now and I still love it so much! There was this girl I met at The Gathering 2014, her name was Chrix Design, and I was talking with her about her amazing cosplay from Starcraft. Suddently she asked me if I cosplayed and I answered “no, but I wished I did”. She replied to me and told me that I should do it. And I did.

August 8th and 9th 2014 I went to Torucon in my two very first handmade cosplay. It was Bittersweet Lulu from League of Legends and Cana Alberona from Fairy Tail. I had an amazing time and I got lots of new friends.

This year I debuted with one new cosplay which was Elyon from W.I.T.C.H with a cosplay group. It was really really awesome and I had a great time!

Now this is going to be quite a long text but if you click on “About me” you will get to know me more.

Goodnight people!

Leave a Reply

