Music | This month music video!

This video is not very cosplay related but I just really love music and not just love it by listening to it. I love watching people showing how much they love music as much as I do. This drummer is so amazing that even I almost danced with her in excitement!

I am currently really busy with exams, so I am not blogging much about what I am doing in my life or my cosplay life. I am invited to join an event in Trondheim (which is cosplay related but contains lots of other cool stuff) but it is on the same time as my boyfriends citizen sermony thingi… So I don’t know if I will make it to the event at all…  ;____;

So we will see where I will end up on Sunday!
Have a nice day! 😀

Leave a Reply

