Music | This month music!

Sorry for my lack of activity, been hung up with sickness and school lately… 😦
But take this and listen good to it, because this months music is all about awesome remixes by MIU! 😀

MIU is a great Norwegian artist, who makes his own music and remixes other music too.
I got to know him through The Gathering 2015, dunno how he found my cosplay page, but he left me a kind message and complimented my work. I kind of got a bit starstruck because I really love his music and first time I heard him live was at The Gathering 2014 haha :’D

Follow MIU here!

12485892_1063221270402759_5867154843629480293_o

Picture taken by me

So this month music is yours MIU! 😀

MIU’s music from Soundcloud:

  1. Live at The Gathering 2014
  2. Live at The Gathering 2015
  3. End of the Earth

Have a nice day everyone!

Leave a Reply

