Blog | When you realize…

Hey guys!
A few days ago I got my materials for my cosplay project and I can finally work with my hat for Captain Miss Fortune! 😀

On Sunday I will finally get that photoshoot I wanted for my winter costume! Can’t wait!

Also, I sort of realized that I can actually genderbend Ron Weasley from Harry Potter! Why I can? I color my hair quite orange, but some people who greets

image

me says it looks red ._.

image

But it’s orange! And I love Ron Weasley and Rupert Grint!

image

Leave a Reply

