Music | This months music!

Hi guys!
Haven’t made any posts lately because I have been working a lot! Which is a good thing :3
I haven’t done much cosplay stuff, but my local con Torucon is right around the corner and I can’t wait! 😀

This year’s theme at Torucon is super-heroes/-heroines. I will be group cosplaying with some friends on the second day. I will be going as Spider Gwen because she is one of my favorite heroines. On the first day of Torucon I haven’t decided which character I want to cosplay yet. But I hope I will find out soon.

If you are going to Torucon tell me who you are going to cosplay? Are you excited for the workshops and panels too? 😀

I recently been listening to a lot of Jack Garratt’s music. I find his music both exciting and calm. I hope you guys will like it ^^

Leave a Reply

