Music | This months music and DRAGON CON video!

Hi guys!
I am working very intense on my cosplay meanwhile working a lot as a waitress. So it is very difficult to blog or be active on any social media accounts lately. But I won’t forget to post this months music video!

I felt to share Sia’s new music video called The Greatest. She gathered great dancers in lots of different ages and it looks so great. I am a big fan of Sia and I am already addicted to the song! D:

Hope you all will have a nice week and I promise to post some progress picture of my Iris cosplay soon! 😉

EXTRA! EXTRA! CHECK OUT COSPLAYS FROM DRAGON CON 2016!!!

Dragon Con was recently and there are so SO many amazing and skilled cosplyers there!
Cosplayers such as Egg Sisters CosplayDonttouchmymilk Cosplay and many more. The video is taken by MLZ Studios, they travel to lots of cons and makes really awesome cosplay videos. Make sure to check them out!

Leave a Reply

