Blog | 1. of December and this months music video!

Hi guys!

It is finally December and this day feels so perfect today. Snow is falling. Sitting here drinking tea and writing to you guys. ❤

So I was thinking yesterday about holding a Q&A, but it will be important for you guys to leave a comment and get some activity on this blog. Or else this won’t work! I can’t sit there asking myself and it would be pretty boring. 😛

My other plans is to make another review of something I bought, some global cosplay news and awesome tutorials. But the best thing is that I want to share awesome, beautiful music to you guys until December 24, as a christmas calendar from me to you ❤

Anyways, hope you guys will have an awesome month and day! Do tell me in the comment section how your December 1st. have been! I’d love to hear ❤

Leave a Reply

