Music | December 3rd

Hi again!
It is December 3rd and as some of you know, the trailer for Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild recently got out. I am a huuuuuuuuge fan of Legend of Zelda 😮 ❤ Like I really really want to make my own Majora’s Mask and put it on my wall one day! Sadly, that won’t happen right away because I got so so many plans for 2017 😮

And since you are reading my post I would like you to share one of the characters I am going to cosplay in 2017!

zelda_oot__link_and_malon_by_alinemendes-d5srvod__banner-auto-cropping

Can you recognize the girl from Legend of Zelda? 😀

Also, if you haven’t seen this fan video. YOU SHOULD!
Someone amazing made this video and not only has it beautiful music, but also incredible animations ❤

Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild trailer ❤

Hope you guys enjoyed this little post, here is today’s music :3

Leave a Reply

