Blog | December 24th

Hi guys and merry Christmas everyone!
Hope you all have a nice day and get to be with the ones you love โค

How are you guys celebrating Christmas? Do you celebrate on the 24th or 25th? ^^
I celebrate on the 24th and what me and my family do is to be as much as together on that day. First we eat breakfast and watch some movies like Journey to the Christmas star, Three Wishes for Cinderella, Disney Christmas Special and more! ๐Ÿ˜€
While parents are working on making dinner, which takes several hours (…), me and my sister are just chilling until dinner. We eat lots of good food. But the hardest part is after dinner ๐Ÿ˜›

Because the whole day is a waiting game. We are waiting the whoooooole day to open the packages and it really test your patience. I always get so tempted! So after dinner, my parents always need to take a after dinner nap… Which is a bit annoying but understandable. But luckily we are opening the packages while eating some Christmas snack!

I think Christmas day is for me a love hating relationship. I love the food, being with my family and opening packages from my loved ones. But I really really hate waiting hahah ๐Ÿ˜› I am not very patient at times and I suck being patient on this day -.-‘

So this is how my day is! ๐Ÿ˜›

Anyways, I want to celebrate this day with my boyfriend, family and friends. But I also want to celebrate this day by sharing my cosplays of 2016!

cosplays-of-2016
Photographers: Arne Vidar Stoltenberg,ย Ookami – Cosplay Photography,ย Rojano Photo,ย Torygan Photography,ย DRportrait.

(For those who wonders what that white empty spot is. It was supposed to be written merry Christmas and a happy new year or something lol)

I didn’t think I could put all these together, but with great support from my friends and you guys โค

I hope you guys will have a wonderful Christmas and a happy new year!

Leave a Reply

